Singing Frustrations

image

LA la la Laaa lA Laa LAAAAA! !!! ( voice’ broke)  Well, we all know that we wanted to learn how to Sing.  :)) but , what if  you dont know how.  I,  myself is a frustrated singer.  I sing in contests,  but always gets behind the trophy . I dont win.  Sadly.  I really dont know what to do.  Now , im gathering advices.  All I heard was ” keep practicing! ” and Im pissed off because I have sung a thousand songs and yet I will still practice?  I dont know if im being too overconfident . How did I overcome this?  Well,  I let my pride down and sang a LOT.  I just kept on singing and enjoying it at the same time.  I dont care if  im off tune as long as I know how to fix it.  I kept practicing and singing even though there would be no contest.  I tried to make fun,  I tried to copy the voices of my favorite singers.  Here’s my advice to all consider themselves as “frustrated singers” . KEEP SINGING. dont mind if they hate you , just sing.  let your voice be free.  And someday,  youll be surprised of your achievements.  And by that,  Im already gathering trophies in singing contests.  If you have problems in singing.  Maybe I could give you advices about it.  So just leave a reply . Have a nice day.  :)))

Leave a comment