The Frustrations

 Yo! My fellow frustrated ones. I dont say this to everyone who reads this but you’ve got to say that you have frustrations too. I, myself have a lot of frustrations. I have careers in singing, dancing, drawing, and playing volleyball. All that I do, I had frustrations. I think , we are old enough to know what are frustrations. but Ill explain it to those who dont. Well, in my opinion, this is frustration means. Frustration is emotion in a state that you are confused of something that you cant do what you really want to do. Some of you heard things like, frustrated dancer , frustrated singers something like that . ” frustration” is a fancy word for problem. Now, if you have frustrations , I think can help you into it. Ill do my best to help you. In the following days, ill be posting my frustrations so that youll have an idea in this thingy. :)) thats all. Have a great day frusties! 😀

Leave a comment